American Craft Council Show 2012 – I’m in!!!

Hooray! I just received notification that I was accepted into the American Craft Council Show 2012. WOO HOO!!! Mark your calendars to attend. The show will be held at the Cobb Galleria from March 9-11th, with a special preview party on March 8th. The website with more details is listed below.

Time for me to get busy…we plan to change the booth, I have inventory to create, and new display items to produce. Stay tuned, we will keep you posted on our adventures as this national show draws closer!

http://shows.craftcouncil.org/atlanta

2 thoughts on “American Craft Council Show 2012 – I’m in!!!

What do you think - write your thoughts here!

